Can the president of the Supreme Court of Argentina be removed?

Posted at 15:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

playing

1:29

Posted at 20:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Friday, December 30, 2022

The 2022 news summary in Argentina

The 2022 news summary in Argentina


4:49

Posted at 11:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Thursday, December 29, 2022

Expectations for the rise of the dollar in Argentina

Expectations for the rise of the dollar in Argentina


1:34

Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

They rescue crew members of a burning yacht in the Río de la Plata

They rescue crew members of a burning yacht in the Río de la Plata


0:48

Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Two injured in Argentina after a tree branch fell

Two injured in Argentina after a tree branch fell


0:52

Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Why does the parallel dollar rise in Argentina?

Why does the parallel dollar rise in Argentina?


4:25

Posted at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Tense rescues after severe flooding in the Philippines

Tense rescues after severe flooding in the Philippines


1:14

Posted at 20:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Tattoo boom for the triumph of the Argentine team

Tattoo boom for the triumph of the Argentine team


3:32

Posted at 14:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

The curious promise of an Indian fan of the Argentine team

The curious promise of an Indian fan of the Argentine team


1:06

Posted at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

The Christmas celebrations of the Argentine players

The Christmas celebrations of the Argentine players


3:28

The article is in Spanish

Argentina

Tags: president Supreme Court Argentina removed